If No Operators Accepted:
Navigate to the Op you want to deactivate. You can find your Ops through your Ops tab or through your Dashboard (located on your main Dashboard) under Ops.
Once you are in the Op, select the red Deactivate button located under the Details panel on the right.
Operators Have Been Accepted:
1. Entire Op: Go to the Op itself and, under the Op details box, click on Deactivate. A new window will pop up asking you to confirm the (irreversible) cancelation.
2. Single Operator Cancelation: Go to the Op itself > click on the kebab menu (3 dots) on the Operator row> click on 'Remove Operator'
Remember, you can only cancel an Op before the its start time if, for whatever reason, you no longer need their services.
Note: Canceling an Operator’s Op within 12 hours of the Op start time will incur a Late Cancellation fee equivalent to 4 hours of their agreed upon rate.
