Once you have accepted Operators to an Op, you are not able to change the hours. This is a safeguard to ensure a business notifies the Operators if there is a time change. You will need to cancel the current Op and post a new Op. If you want to invite the previously accepted Operators, you will need to invite them individually.
Please sign in to leave a comment.