If you would like to deactivate an Op before any Operators have been accepted, you can do so by following these steps:
- Navigate to the Op you want to deactivate. You can find your Ops through your Ops tab or through your High Volume Dashboard (located on your main Dashboard) under Ops.
- Once you are in the Op, select the red Deactivate button located under the Details panel on the right.
Note: You cannot cancel an Op once it has already started, nor can you deactivate an Op once an Operator has been selected. In the event that you cancel an Op that has already been awarded to a specific Operator less than 24 hours before the start time of the Op, you will be required to pay the full cost of the Op