If No Operators Accepted:
- Navigate to the Op you want to deactivate. You can find your Ops through your Ops tab or through your Dashboard (located on your main Dashboard) under Ops.
- Once you are in the Op, select the red Deactivate button located under the Details panel on the right.
Operators Have Been Accepted:
1. Entire Op: Go to the Op itself and, under the Op details box, click on Deactivate. A new window will pop up asking you to confirm the (irreversible) cancelation.
2. Single Operator Cancelation: Go to the Op itself > click on the kebab menu (3 dots) on the Operator row> click on 'Remove Operator'
Remember, you can only cancel an Op before the its start time if, for whatever reason, you no longer need their services.
Note: Canceling an Operator’s Op within 12 hours of the Op start time will incur a Late Cancellation fee equivalent to 4 hours of their agreed upon rate.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.