Before the Op Start Time
You can cancel an Operator(s) Op before the Op’s start time if, for whatever reason, you no longer need their services.
There are two instances in which they may occur:
1. Cancel an Operator but keep other accepted Operators on the schedule:
To cancel a single Operator's Op, go to the Op itself and, on the Operator's row under 'Accepted Operators', click on the kebab menu (3-dots), then click on 'Remove Operator'.
2. Cancel an Op in its entirety:
Go to the Op itself and, under the Op details box, click on Deactivate. A new window will pop up asking you to confirm the (irreversible) cancelation.
You can only complete this action before the Op starts. If you need to cancel an Operator scheduled in a multi-day Op that has already started, please navigate to the Roster tab and click on the kebab menu next to their Operator Op to cancel future Op days.
Note: Canceling an Operator’s Op within 12 hours of the Op start time will incur a Late Cancellation fee equivalent to 4 hours of their agreed upon rate.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.