Portal users are anybody who has access to your business portal. You can add and/or remove users by going to the Users & Team tab. In the Users subtab, you will have the ability to add a new user, edit an existing user, or delete a user.
To add a new user, press the + Invite User button located at the top right corner of the screen. A new window will appear, requesting you to input the First Name, Last Name, and Email of the new User. Afterward, you will be prompted to choose the Role Name, Locations, and Work Areas within the portal that the User should have access to. Additionally, you can enable them as a Billing Contact.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.